Latest Products http://www.krishnafabs.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 15:55:56 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnafabs.co.in Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to proffer the affordable assortment of Blankets such as AC Blankets, Acrylic Blankets, Hospital Blankets and others to satiate the ever-evolving demands of our global clientele. AC Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/ac-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/ac-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Panipat (India), we are chiefly instrumental in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a splendid array of AC Blankets across the country & abroad. Crafted from finest loom, these light & cozy AC Blankets are examined on different quality parameters to guarantee that we convey defect free range to our patrons. Air Force Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/air-force-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/air-force-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated from the best quality fabric using the latest weaving machines, our Air Force Blankets are highly demanded in the national as well as international market. These blankets are best known in the industry for their longevity and the ability to provide warmth during the time of natural calamities and adverse situations. Army Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/army-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/army-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of warm Army Blankets based in Haryana (India). Fabricated using the best quality wool and other fibers, our woolen blankets are widely used by army, navy and military people. Cheap Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/cheap-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/cheap-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our years of experience and vast industrial knowledge, we bring forth our exclusively designed collection of Cheap Blankets. These Cheap Blankets are made using premium fabric like wool etc., under the supervision of our experts. Available in alluring colors and different sizes, our well-knitted blankets keep body comfortable and warm during winters. Coral Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/coral-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/coral-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Panipat, Haryana, India, we stand tall as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coral Blankets. Our Coral Blankets are fabricated using the best quality polyester, acrylic and other required fabrics in compliance with the international quality standards. Donation Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/donation-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/donation-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Panipat, Haryana, we are amongst the pioneer Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Donation Blankets across the country & abroad. Fashioned from soft & cozy wool yarns, these Blankets require low upkeep & are long lasting. Suitable for donation purposes, we offer these Blankets in multitude colors, sizes etc., at economical prices. Emergency Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/emergency-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/emergency-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Panipat (India), we have garnered global acclaim for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best-quality Emergency Blankets. Meant for quick relief during tough times of natural calamities, these Blankets are made from warmest wool yarns that are pretested under the supervision of quality auditors. Avail Emergency Blankets from us in desired colors and sizes at cost-effective prices. Hosiery Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/hosiery-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/hosiery-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the Hosiery Blankets of unrivaled quality, we are the perfect global destination. We are bracketed with the first-rated Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hosiery Blankets from Panipat, India. These Blankets have garnered appreciation for being lightweight, stain-resistant, skin-friendly and warm. Hotel Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/hotel-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/hotel-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you seek for Blankets that maintains the graceful look even after roughest handling, then reckon with our Hotel Blankets! We are one of the apex Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hotel Blankets in India & overseas. Our skilled artisans weave these Hotel Blankets to inch-perfection using finest and warmest quality of loom. Mink Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/mink-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/mink-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The luxe assortment of Mink Blankets doled out by us can impart a rich yet cozy feel to modern as well as traditional decor. Subtly colored & easy to care for, these Mink Blankets stand tall in terms of quality. Global buyers can attain them from us in custom specifications at pocket-easy prices. Polar Fleece Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/polar-fleece-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/polar-fleece-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the globally-fabled Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polar Fleece Blankets, situated in Panipat, India. These Fleece Blankets are designed to impeccability using top-grade stuff and au courant techniques. Assuring a long life span, these Polar Fleece Blankets are vended by us in specifications as required by our buyers. Railway Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/railway-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/railway-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the Railway Blankets that are lightweight, durable, seamless, cozy and requires low upkeep, then your are at the right place. We are amongst the top-ranking Railway Blankets Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India & abroad. Our deft team resorts to use of warm, soft & hypoallergenic fabrics to fashion these Blankets. Reversible Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/reversible-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/reversible-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the Reversible Blankets that offers style, versatility and solace, we are the global entity to look up to. We are enlisted amidst the prime Reversible Blankets Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Panipat, Haryana. Designed by gifted experts, the quality of these Reversible Or Double Face Blankets speaks for itself. Shoddy Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/shoddy-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/shoddy-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a good name for manufacturing, supplying and exporting top-tier Shoddy Blanket in India & overseas. Contrived from 55% wool & 45% fiber utilizing most recent sewing machines, these Blankets guarantee a long life span. Woolen Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/woolen-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/woolen-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our experience, we have acquired a distinguished position in Indian as well as international markets as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Woolen Blankets. We exercise utmost quality controls while the production, packaging and distribution, to ensure 100% quality Woolen Blankets to our dear customers. Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Redefine the decor of bedrooms with our stylish Cotton Bed Sheets! Located in Haryana (India), we are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Bed Sheets. These Cotton Bed Sheets are perfectly weaved and made using pure cotton, which ensures their shrink resistance. Cotton Durries http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/cotton-durries.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/cotton-durries.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide array of Cotton Durries and Galicha is available in exciting deigns and patterns. Made using 100% hand-spun natural cotton, our Handloom Cotton Durries are colorfast, easy to wash and dry. These Cotton Durries are available in attractive designs, patterns and different sizes. Designer Carpets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/designer-carpets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/designer-carpets.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Designer Carpets complement the furnishing and wall color of a room with their mesmerizing designs. Situated in Haryana (India), we are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Designer Carpets. These Designer Carpets are weaved and made using the best quality wool, under the guidance of our experts. Designer Quilt Set http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/designer-quilt-set.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/designer-quilt-set.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance the décor of bedrooms with our exclusive Designer Quilt Sets! The Designer Quilt Sets that we deal in are designed by our fashion experts keeping in mind the latest fashion of market. Available in vivacious color combinations, our Designer Quilt Sets are immensely demanded in every corner of the world. Pure Acrylic Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/pure-acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/pure-acrylic-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our proficient team & modern amenities, we have emerged as a noteworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pure Acrylic Blankets of unmatched quality. Offering style & comfort to the user, these Acrylic Blankets are designed to absolute perfection in terms of quality, durability and finish. Dobby Acrylic Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/dobby-acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/dobby-acrylic-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Panipat (Haryana), we are regarded as eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of flawless Dobby Acrylic Blankets. We dole out warm & tear-resistant Dobby Blankets in impeccable prints, shades & sizes. To evade minutest possibility of defects, we check and package these Dobby Acrylic Blankets in a foolproof manner. Jacquard Acrylic Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/jacquard-acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/jacquard-acrylic-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are the globally-active in manufacturing, supplying and exporting quality-incarnate Jacquard Acrylic Blankets in diverse colors and blends. These Blankets created out of ultra soft fibers are perfectly stitched and then, beautified with attractive borders. Multicolor Acrylic Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/multicolor-acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/multicolor-acrylic-blankets.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana (India), we have a strong foothold as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multicolor Acrylic Blankets. We fabricate these Multicolor Acrylic Blankets using the best quality recycled acrylic blended material, under the guidance of our experienced professionals. Hospital Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/hospital-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/hospital-blankets.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hospital Blankets. We manufacture the Blankets using 70% wool & 30% other fibers. Our Blankets are 100% skin friendly and do not cause any kinds of allergy. Acrylic Blankets http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.krishnafabs.co.in/acrylic-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Haryana, India, we are making available world-class array of Acrylic Blankets in the global market. Designed with perfection, our Blankets are reckoned for their life span and skin amicability.